BOOKS + DESIGN + FASHION + FILM + MUSIC + VISUAL ARTS + BOOKS + DESIGN + FASHION + FILM + MUSIC + VISUAL ARTS

WE WANT TO?

Connect our visitors with local artists, creative products and cultural initiatives across seven disciplines: Visual Arts, Music, Cinema, Design, Performance, Books and Fashion.

Share the best local creative and cultural products and guarantee top-quality content across the board.

Highlight the initiatives that play a major role in supporting and developing the local creative and artistic scene.

Support Belgium’s creative and cultural economy and make it bloom and prosper.

Recruit new fans of Belgian culture.

WHAT'S NEW IN 2020?

Our selection committee will continue to attach great importance to local artists and cultural/creative products with high ethical standards and promote openness to other cultures.

The Artist Supermarket will be an experience: store managers will ensure visitors become immersed in the universe of the exhibitors on display.

Our E-Marketplace will enable our visitors to connect with our exhibitors’ products all year long.

WE BELIEVE...

Belgium is the country with the highest density of creativity per square metre in the world.

Creative resources benefit wellbeing and act as a bottom-up therapy for society.

People need more and closer contact with cultural and creative products and more time to enjoy, touch, read, feel, see, hear and experience creativity because culture drives social development, understanding and cohesion.

NATIONA(A)L ARTIST SUPERMARKET

TEAM

Adeline d’Ursel


Founder

adeline@nationalstore.be

Pauline Omnes


Digital Communication

pauline@nationalstore.be

Manuela Dilen


Digital Communication assistant

Manuela@nationalstore.be

Judicael Deguergue


Exhibitor relations & digital onboarding

Judicael@nationalstore.be

Noémie Benit


Digital communication

noemie@nationalstore.be

Laurence Morel


Nakami - FR Press
laurence@nakami.be 0473/68.32.38

Sarah-Claire Vermeulen


Serenai - DUTCH & ENGLISH Press
sarah-claire@serenai.eu 0474/85.36.37