Logo

Sample Slow Jewelry

Sample’s approach lies in the art of making, seeing and making accessible the creation of a piece of jewelry. Through connected craftsmanship and workshops, know-how sharing and transfer contribute to slow fashion.

Passionate about jewelry and entrepreneurship, Nora wanted to launch a new concept and make it her own, thereby creating a tailored job for herself. A dream of craftswomen, transparency and transmission with modernity. Nora lives for fashion that lasts, that accompanies the moments of life. She adores what is authentic and true.

It is therefore everyday jewelry that Sample’s craftswomen will create for you. Or better still, a piece of jewelry that the craftsman in you will create during a workshop. Your first creation, a kind of sample of the creativity that drives you. A place to see, make and assert yourself.

https://sampleslowjewelry.com

Book your online event or private video conference meeting!

Make an appointment

SECURE PAYMENT
We accept payments made via direct bank transfer, Credit Card and Bancontact.
MEET THE ARTISTS
Book an appointment with our exhibitors via Zoom or in their workshop!
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
8

Logo

Sample Slow Jewelry

Sample, c’est avant tout l’art de fabriquer, de voir et de rendre accessible la création d’un bijou, par un artisanat connecté et des ateliers. C’est aussi, bien évidemment, le partage du savoir-faire. Et puis, une collection singulière de bijoux intemporels, épurés et portés par les valeurs de la slow fashion.

Passionnée par les bijoux et par l’entrepreneuriat, Nora a voulu lancer son propre concept et qu’il lui ressemble. Elle rêvait de lancer sa propre marque et de se créer un emploi sur mesure. Un rêve d’artisan.e.s, de transparence et de transmission avec modernité. Nora aime une mode qui dure, qui accompagne les moments de vie. Elle aime ce qui est authentique, vrai et moins les tendances à suivre à tout prix.

Ce sont donc des bijoux du quotidien que les artisan.e.s de Sample créeront pour vous. Ou mieux encore, un bijou que l’artisan.e qui sommeille en vous fabriquera lors d’un atelier. Votre première création, sorte d’échantillon de la créativité qui vous anime. Un lieu pour voir, fabriquer et s’affirmer.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
We accept payments made via direct bank transfer,
Credit Card and Bancontact.
RENCONTREZ L’ARTISTE
Book an appointment with our exhibitors
via Zoom or in their workshop!
8