Logo

C Pouki

C.Pouki is a brand of the young Belgian stylist and accessories designer, Chloé Henris.

Ever since she was young, Chloé has always been fascinated by textile and the ability to create something. This led her to later learn stylism and then textile design. Following that, she decided to further study designs of accessories. In September 2020, she graduated from La Cambre with a master’s degree in accessories.

While studying in college, she started to develop C.Pouki in 2017 and to this day, she continues to grow it in her workshop in the heart of Liège. She specializes in creating accessories from special quality fabrics. Along with this, she uses unique techniques which she has developed in her student years, through many internships and through her experience in dealing with the different fabrics, textures and shapes.

All creations that come out of her workshop are carefully handmade and created with utmost passion. She offers a vast choice of unique products — and what makes them unique is that she uses a specific technique and utilizes different special fabrics and colors for each of them.

Instead of working with ephemeral collections, she chose to create timeless products that will be able to resist through time and fashion. As much as the quality and authenticity are essential for Chloé, she also values sustainability, modernity and the convenient aspect of the creations.

Book your online event or private video conference meeting!

Make an appointment

SECURE PAYMENT
We accept payments made via direct bank transfer, Credit Card and Bancontact.
MEET THE ARTISTS
Book an appointment with our exhibitors via Zoom or in their workshop!
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Logo

C Pouki

C.Pouki est la marque belge de la jeune styliste et designer d’accessoires, Chloé Henris.

Dès son plus jeune âge, Chloé est fascinée par la création et le textile. Elle décide de, d’abord se former en stylisme et puis en design textile. Par la suite, elle choisit de s’orienter vers la conception d‘objets à porter. C’est en septembre 2020 qu’elle sort diplômée de la Cambre en master, option accessoire.

C’est dans son atelier, en plein cœur de Liège, que Chloé développe C.Pouki avec dynamisme. Depuis 2017, elle crée des accessoires à partir de matériaux insolites et en utilisant des techniques uniques qu’elle a pu développer tout au long de son parcours scolaire, lors de nombreux stages, ainsi qu’en expérimentant par elle-même avec différentes matières, textures et formes.

Toute création qui sort de l’atelier de Chloé est créée de ses propres mains et avec beaucoup de passion. Elle propose à sa clientèle des produits uniques ; que ce soit au niveau de la technique ou bien par l’association de différentes matières et couleurs. Elle fait le choix de ne pas travailler par collection éphémère, mais de se démarquer en concevant des produits forts qui sauront résister au temps et aux modes.

La qualité et l’authenticité sont primordiales pour Chloé, tout comme la durabilité, la modernité et le côté pratique de ses créations.

Prenez rendez-vous avec l’exposant pour une rencontre par video-conférence.

Prendre un rendez-vous

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
Nous acceptons les paiements effectués par virement bancaire, carte de crédit et Bancontact.
RENCONTREZ L’ARTISTE
Prenez rendez-vous avec nos exposants via Zoom ou dans leur atelier !
ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER